A Stranger – Women’s Day Special

          This fine morning my cell phone vibrates me awake. My eyes open  and I ensure that they must stay open. I have slept far too long.

          Grabbing my cell phone from the bedside table, I started having a glance of my social networks. All my TL was flooded with the posts of Women’s Day. So i was in a strong urge to write something Inspirational, Dedicating it to all the women’s .

          Its was already 7.30 am so i got ready in a hurry and left for the office. I wanted to start writing but i was not sure about how to start so i thought Lets have a look on some of the post and status update on Fb.

Scrolling up and Down in a hope to get some Idea to Start my write-up!!!

Suddenly a Message Pop’s up

This is how the conversation begins (English translation provided below)

Untitled

Stranger – Now i am Deactivating my Whatsapp and Fb account Because my brother keeps an eyes on it that’s why i am using Kick app now

Me – I Guess you mistakenly had sent this message to me

Stranger – Will you be my Kick app Friend, There we can chat,video call and free call. should i send you invitation link?

Untitled 1

Me – May i know who are you?

Stranger – I don’t know you

Me – Yup Then ?

Stranger – Every one here are strangers to one another, only if we will talk then only we can be Good friends

Untitled2

Me – Ohhh Really !!! 😀 😀 😀
But only if we will talk to real people then only we can be good friends
by Chatting with a Fake person how can we be Good friends.
(I Already knew that this is someone fake using a Fake identity)

Stranger – Ok

Me – Who the hell so ever you are!!!

Untitled3

Stranger – Dont Talk to me
Bye (Trying to Act Like a Girl)

Me – Today is Women’s Day and i just want to tell you one thing…
Using someones Else Identity(Dp and Name) you have created this Account Deactivate it.
At least Respect her a Bit

Untitled4

Stranger – Ok

Me –  I hope to see you Deactivated within 10 mins, If you are a Real Man #stayblessed

(After 30 minutes)

The Conversation name was changed to Facebook User and The Account was Deactivated.

On this Women’s Day, A man Made my day

This account was Having around 900 friends and many pics of a Particular Girl. I Never thought just a small conversation can make the User to deactivate the account.

I Don’t know it was My Conversation that made him do so or the respect for the woman, which was Buried deep inside his heart.

He did a Mistake, but he realized it too…

Was he Wrong or Right am still Wondering…
What you think???

.

18 thoughts on “A Stranger – Women’s Day Special

  1. Can I merely say precisely what a relief to learn somebody who really knows what theyre speaking about more than the net. You absolutely understand how to bring a difficulty to light and function out it critical. The diet program should see this and may see this side of your story. I cant believe youre much less well-liked since you completely deliver the gift.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Of course he was wrong to do that! You did the right thing. Kudos! There are so many people trying to ruin some other’s peace of mind by creating fake accounts using their pictures. More often than not, these people are not held accountable for their actions.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

